What I Eat: May 22nd

Breakfast: 2 eggs (tiny, they were from Bantams) w/nutritional yeast. Raisin English muffin with coconut oil. Green tea w/fresh lemon and honey.

Snack: Almond milk. banana w/almond butter.

Lunch: Veggies with hummus. Sliced cheddar.

Dinner: Anda masala over brown rice.

One response to “What I Eat: May 22nd

  • BB

    Hi dear, checking in on you. Happy Memorial Day weekend. I thought of you today… made an Egyptian simply spicy soup and think you’d enjoy it. I am really into SPICES right now. I think I’ll post on it, hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

