Random Business

Tuesday was kind of a catch-up day for me. There was a lot of “domestic” stuff that had piled up. I won’t bore you with the details of my day, but I will say I was so productive I almost got ahead of myself. Almost. Nothing warranted a full post, but I did get some pretty pictures, and since I had nothing particular planned as a blog today, I thought I’d share:

Above: washing kale. Below: the end result, kale chips!

I also got some pictures of the garden, which will be up next week.

Leave a Reply

