New Classes!

I haven’t actually been absent, I’m just back to having appallingly slow internet access most of the time, which makes updating difficult.  It does mean, however, that I get to sit at a cozy cafe’ and do some updates on this really crappy Tuesday. So, first things first:

Cooking Classes Make the Perfect Holiday Gift!

To that end, I’ve updated my class offerings. New classes include Cooking With Kids, Farm-to-Fork Cooking, Holiday Feasts to Remember, and Healthful Eating, and several more.   Customized classes are always available, as well. (In the meantime, please forgive the weird formatting of the fonts on that page, as for some reason WordPress is refusing to save my changes to that particular item).

2 responses to “New Classes!

  • Stacie

    Cooking Classes, what a great idea! I never would have thought of that! They’d be great gifts for newlyweds, kids just starting out on their own, or a summer project for kids. (We’ve decided to home school our boys, and I think a cooking “school” project would be a great summer activity, and maybe even a science/measuring/chemistry lesson.) Thanks, Shawn, for the fantastic idea!

    • shwankie

      Stacie, kids in the kitchen is an awesome way to teach kids all kinds of skills! Let me know what you end up doing, I’d love to hear it!

Leave a Reply

