Update.

I gave up thinking for a good title for this post. I am still exhausted from the very long, though fun and incredibly interesting, weekend.

Pictures should be up by Wednesday afternoon, along with a full blog of the food and the experience of Growing Power at at Lynchburg Grows. There will also hopefully be an exciting announcement.

For now, there’s just tired. While I recoup, take a minute to check out my friend Gaylin, who wears a Chef’s Jacket at least as much as  I do (and usually looks better in it!). Here she blames myself and a few of our friends for her latest foodie invention (what can I say, smoked sea salt will make you do bad things). Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

