Nutrition Counseling

I really do need to do a food update, I know. I’ve just been swamped, but there are food posts coming down the line, I promise. Some will even involve wild mushrooms and home canning (not in the same post).

In the meantime, I realized I hadn’t mentioned here that I do a lot of nutrition and lifestyle counseling. The sessions are in home and on location at markets, farms, and grocery stores, and focus on healthy eating on a budget.  For pricing, just give me an email at chef at shwankie dot net! Group rates available.

Leave a Reply

