Decadent Dessert–No Guilt

I love Greek style yogurt, I love fruit, and I love granola. So, for dessert last night, I tossed all of that in a glass and made a decadent, rich dessert high in protein and fiber, low in fat, and bursting with fresh and creamy flavors.

I love desserts like this: sinfully rich, guilt-free. I used lowfat Greek yogurt, a low-fat granola mixture, banannas, strawberries, blackberries, and fresh raspberry sauce (raspberries cooked down quickly with a bit of white wine, honey, and some spices). It was painfully good, and I am considering having another one as a mid-day snack today.

Leave a Reply

